fbpx
Phone

+41 22 793 75 45

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8:30am-1pm

 

Our specialised dental care for children

Personalized support

The Lancy Dental Centre offers you specialized, gentle and delicate dentists who can provide dental care for children. They will give you advice on how to care for your child's teeth. They will also give you various suggestions to remedy any problems that may arise at an early stage.

child care at the Lancy Dental Centre
child care Lancy Dental Centre

We recommend a first dental check-up from the age of 6 months or before the first birthday. Did you know that the 20 milk teeth are already present in the jaw at birth? And these milk teeth start to erupt through the gums at about 6 months. Taking care of them is important, especially in view of the permanent teeth coming out from the age of 6.

From the age of 2, the objective is to detect early childhood caries or any other problem related to the child's development and growth. The early appointments allow the child to get used to dental visits, to establish a relationship of trust and to set up a prevention programme. Your child will be able to look forward to future visits without any apprehension, and will even come with joy.

fbpx
Téléphone

+41 22 793 75 45

Nos horaires

Lun.-Jeu. 8h-19h, Vend. 8h-18h, Sam. 8h30-13h

 

Nos soins dentaires spécialisés pour les Enfants

Prise en charge personnalisée

Le Centre Dentaire Lancy vous propose des Médecins-Dentistes spécialisés, doux et délicats, pouvant assurer des soins dentaires pour enfants. Ils vous prodigueront des conseils sur les soins à apporter à la dentition de votre enfant. Ils vous donneront également diverses suggestions pour remédier très tôt aux éventuels problèmes qui peuvent survenir.

soins pour enfants au Centre Dentaire Lancy
soins pour enfants Centre Dentaire Lancy

Nous recommandons un premier examen dentaire dès l’âge de 6 mois ou avant le premier anniversaire. Saviez-vous que les 20 dents de laits sont déjà présentes dans la mâchoire à la naissance? Et ces dents de lait commencent leur éruption à travers les gencives à environ 6 mois. En prendre soin est important notamment en prévision de la sortie des dents définitives à partir de 6 ans.

A partir de 2 ans, l’objectif est de dépister les caries de la petite enfance ou tout autre problème relié au développement et à la croissance de l’enfant. Les rendez-vous en jeune âge permettent d’apprivoiser l’enfant aux visites dentaires, d’établir une relation de confiance et d’instaurer un programme de prévention. Votre enfant pourra concevoir les prochaines visites sans aucune appréhension, et y viendra même avec joie.