fbpx
Phone

+41 22 793 75 45

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8:30am-1pm

 

Our specialised dental care for children

Personalized support

The Lancy Dental Centre offers you specialized, gentle and delicate dentists who can provide dental care for children. They will give you advice on how to care for your child's teeth. They will also give you various suggestions to remedy any problems that may arise at an early stage.

child care at the Lancy Dental Centre
child care Lancy Dental Centre

We recommend a first dental check-up from the age of 6 months or before the first birthday. Did you know that the 20 milk teeth are already present in the jaw at birth? And these milk teeth start to erupt through the gums at about 6 months. Taking care of them is important, especially in view of the permanent teeth coming out from the age of 6.

From the age of 2, the objective is to detect early childhood caries or any other problem related to the child's development and growth. The early appointments allow the child to get used to dental visits, to establish a relationship of trust and to set up a prevention programme. Your child will be able to look forward to future visits without any apprehension, and will even come with joy.

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 793 75 45

Unsere Arbeitszeiten

Mo-Do. 8-19.00 Uhr Fr. 8-18.00 Uhr Sa. 8.30-13.00 Uhr

 

Unsere spezialisierte Zahnpflege für Kinder

Persönliche Unterstützung

Das Lancy Dental Centre bietet Ihnen spezialisierte, sanftmütige und feinfühlige Zahnärzte, die eine zahnärztliche Versorgung für Kinder anbieten können. Sie geben Ihnen Ratschläge, wie Sie die Zähne Ihres Kindes pflegen können. Sie geben Ihnen auch verschiedene Vorschläge, um eventuell auftretende Probleme frühzeitig zu beheben.

Kinderbetreuung im Lancy Dental Centre
Kinderbetreuung Lancy Dental Centre

Wir empfehlen eine erste zahnärztliche Untersuchung im Alter von 6 Monaten oder vor dem ersten Geburtstag. Wussten Sie, dass die 20 Milchzähne bereits bei der Geburt im Kiefer vorhanden sind? Und diese Milchzähne beginnen mit etwa 6 Monaten durch das Zahnfleisch auszubrechen. Es ist wichtig, sich um sie zu kümmern, besonders in Erwartung des Durchbruchs der bleibenden Zähne im Alter von 6 Jahren.

Ab dem Alter von 2 Jahren geht es darum, frühkindliche Karies oder andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der Entwicklung und dem Wachstum des Kindes zu erkennen. Die frühen Termine ermöglichen es uns, das Kind an den Zahnarztbesuch zu gewöhnen, ein Vertrauensverhältnis aufzubauen und ein Prophylaxeprogramm einzurichten. Ihr Kind wird die nächsten Besuche ohne Befürchtungen und sogar mit Freude empfangen können.